Regrets

My friend sent me this earlier…. Oh yes we’re emotionally damaged people.

I know i’m being a whinny emotional bitch but i just wanna take everything back now. I regret everything so much, i can’t stand it. I feel so stupid and i feel like i fucked things up so much that i wanna cry. And i just want things to be like before. I read our texts like a month ago it was so fine and it was one if the bests. Now, it’s like nothing. Just thin air. I should have kept my fucking mouth shut, i should have never done anything. I’m so stupid. I fucked things up so bad. Fuck.

Leave a Reply

