Alcohol

It makes me honest
I may not be drunk but whenever i drink or have the slightest bit of alcohol in my system,
I am more honest.
People tend to take advantage of me when i’m in that stage.
They ask me personal questions
They try to touch certain parts
They try a lot of stuff
But…. Well i don’t know where i’m going with this post but it’s 1:39 am and i’m dizzy as fuck.
Okay i’ll stop rambling now.
I should just stop with the alcohol and just be sober and happy and content.

Leave a Reply

