Failure

That’s what I am right now.

I’m a failure as a student.

I failed one of my classes. I don’t think I inserted much effort to it.

I’m a failure as a friend.

I’ve recently got into a fight with one of my friends. He was only looking out for me when I was intoxicated.

I’m a failure as a best friend.

I said things that shouldn’t have been said. I did things that I shouldn’t have done.

I’m a failure as a sister.

I’m supposed to be the role model. Someone my brother can look up to. That’s not the case right now.

I’m a failure as a daughter.

I disappointed my parents yet again.

I’m a failure as a person.

All of these stuff….. Well, I’m pathetic since I can’t do anything but apologize.

I need to make this right.

2 thoughts on “Failure

  1. Who says you are a failure? Also consider that you won’t know success unless you fail. You don’t know what a broken heart is until you have loved. You don’t know what love is until you have had a broken heart.

  2. Pingback: oldienewbies

Leave a Reply

