James

James
Hearing that name…. Well it shows a softer side of me.
I may look strong, stubborn, heartless when it comes to a lot of stuff but I am a big softie when it comes to my little brother.
He is my best friend.
I know i can turn to him when i need to rant.
He’s my 12 year old counter part.
He can make me smile and at the same time push my buttons to the point that i already am over the edge.
But no matter how often or intense our fights are, i’ll always be his big sister.
I just realized i’ve never really written of anything like this here.
It’s 12:30. I can’t sleep.
My brother’s sick.
His fever spiked up.
You have to rest.
Mom and Dad are leaving in two days for a vacation.
They deserve a break from everything. I don’t want them to have to stay here.
I also can’t leave you here and stay at the condo for finals.
Ugh.
Please feel better baby boy.

Leave a Reply

