I’m Sorry

I’m sorry for a lot of things.
I’m sorry for not eating right.
I’m sorry for making things complicated.
I’m sorry for not knowing my limits.
I’m sorry for pushing too far.
I’m sorry for screwing this up.
I’m sorry for not trying harder to make this work.
I’m sorry for making things go too fast.
I’m sorry for having a hard tine accepting this.
I’m sorry if I can’t apologize in person or through text or anywhere.
I’m sorry if I had to link you to my blog just so you can read my apology.
I’m sorry for not being good enough.
I’m sorry for everything.
This is all my fault.
But guess what…. I’m not sorry this happened.
I don’t regret trying it out.
It made have made a dent in our relationship but…
You made me genuinely happy in a week. Why would I regret something that made me smile, right? So thank you.

Leave a Reply

