Dying

This is what you do to me.
I am dying.
I feel helpless.
You’re drunk again and you’re really sad.
I really don’t know if this is drunk you or normal you texting.
This is scaring the crap out of me.
You’re killing me with your words.
But i can’t break down now.
You need me to be there just like when i needed you.
I’ll be here. Until I die.
I don’t even know if what i’m saying makes sense.
Ugh i’m pathetic i know.
I need to talk to you in person.
I want to fix this. I want to fix you. I want to fix me.
This is broken, you are broken, i am broken.
The world is so unfair right?

Leave a Reply

