Distracted

People noticed my shift in mood. I don’t know if that’s a good or bad thing.

I’ve been thinking about my issues and internal struggles for the past weeks/months but I guess I got full of it and people saw it taking it’s toll on me.

I’m happy now though.

I went drinking last night. It was the distraction I needed.

I forgot about the shitty and crappy and lousy stuff my mind was preoccupied in for the past few months. 

So thank you for those who helped me forget even if it was only for a night.

Leave a Reply

